The Praying Mom GiveAway

This is my first giveaway. If it works well then I’ll dive right in (see earlier post about learning about giveaways), if not, then I’ll support others but not do it myself…here it goes….

In honor of Lent, Women’s History Month, and Moms I’m giving away a Mom’s Devotional Bible and journal. What you have to do to win is:

1. Follow me on Twitter @MamiNgwa (2 points)

2. Tweet about the giveaway (1 point)

3. Leave a comment on my blog about this giveaway (3 points)

Giveaway ends on March 31st 11 p.m. EST. Winner announced on Blog, Twitter, and FB on April 6th.

3 thoughts on “The Praying Mom GiveAway

Leave a Reply

